Keep on Moving (Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013)

Image

As we bid 2012 goodbye and we welcome 2013 with a bang, I believe that 2012 has been good to me all throughout as I have been more adventurous this year than the previous years and even though I had a few mistakes and some unfortunate happenings this year, I still feel so blessed and thankful that I have my family and friends beside me all throughout. 2013 is just around the corner and I’m more hopeful and optimistic that it will be a much better year and to leave the past behind and keep on moving.

And on that note, may everyone have a wonderful 2013 ahead! I’ll be leaving you with a song that can possible be my 2013 anthem, 5ive’s Keep On Movin’

src: AllThoseLyrics via YouTube

imgsrc: http://www.iarbuzz.com

Leave a Reply

