Good Morning!

image

After the first week on the morning shift at work, like what my team mate posted on Facebook, we are feeling blessed indeed. Never thought I would be adjusting this easily, since I had the graveyard shift for 2 years. The only downside is the rush hour traffic in going to work and coming home which I rarely experience when working at night but nevertheless this new schedule is a breeze as you have more free time to do some errands or spend time with friends or loved ones.

It will only last for 3 months but the schedule is rotating so I don’t mind. I’ll enjoy this moment as I have it in my hands.

Leave a Reply

