Café Breton’s La Pinay

image

Got to try Café Breton’s La Pinay a few weeks ago. This was the first time I tried it, as recommended by some reviewers on Foursquare. Indeed it exceeded my expectations. The mix of Mango, Vanilla ice cream and Chocolate sauce was heavenly in every bite.

You should also try Adam and Eve (stewed Apples with Cinnamon and Vanilla ice cream), it’s also good.

Café Breton is located at G/F Greenbelt 3, Esperanza St cor West Drive Ayala Center, Makati

They also have branches around the Metro. Check it here: http://www.munchpunch.com/cafe-breton

2 comments

  1. La Pinay was my first favorite from Cafe Breton. I think the flavor combination is something everybody can appreciate.

    My favorite at the moment is Cherries Jubilee – cherry, caramel and rum 🙂

    • Adam and Eve is my personal favorite from Cafe Breton but after trying La Pinay, it has become my new favorite dessert from them. I’ll try Cherries Jubilee on my next visit since I also love caramel. Thanks for the recommendation 🙂

Leave a Reply

