Photosnap: Jumpshot – Summer 2014 Edition

First of all, I apologize for not updating the blog lately, either I was running out of ideas to write about aka The Writer’s Block or I was just plain busy from work and other stuff. Anyway back to the topic. I posted photos of my fave jumpshot pics that I took over the years way baaaccck. Since it’s summer now here in Manila, why not do another round! This is a celebratory jumpshot that we did during our team’s Summer Outing last month.

It’s hard to perfect a jumpshot in reality but still it is fun to do. Until the next one!

*Credits to Cheenee for the photos

 

IMG_9112

 

 

IMG_9124

Leave a Reply

