Weekly Photo Challenge: New

This entry is inspired by The Daily Post’s Photo Challenge for the start of 2015: New. Here are some new things that I have for the New Year.

 

Planner
New Planner

I got myself a new planner! I rarely use all the planners that I bought the previous years or I just fill half of it but since 2014, I somehow succeeded in writing all my plans, goals and the usual schedules for the year so for 2015 I’m excited to fill this baby up with new memories and new goals for the year.

 

20141122_124824
New Kicks!

I also got myself a new pair of running shoes to keep me motivated through my goal of being fit. I used to think that I want to lose weight but now that I’m into my 30’s I have realized that losing weight can happen if I goal to become healthy first before anything else. That’s another goal I have for 2015.

Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

